Children Books with App for Mandarin Learning: Rainbow Dragon 1: family

RM 128.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Children Books with App for Mandarin Learning: Rainbow Dragon 1: family 七色龙汉语分级阅读:家人





The "Seven Color Dragon" Chinese Graded Reading Series is specially written for Chinese learners from 3 to 11 years old at home and abroad. It is created by experienced Chinese teachers of international schools. It has been proven in teaching practice that it can stimulate the interest of young beginners and improve their reading.

The "Seven Colors Dragon" consists of 15 themes including family, food, and Chinese culture. There are 3 difficulty levels, a total of 225 books, and 45 resource packs are combined according to the theme and difficulty. This series can help learners master 2,000 or so common Chinese vocabulary, so that they can communicate daily in fluent and accurate Chinese.

The characters of "Seven Colors Dragon" are simple and easy to understand, the dialogue is lively and vivid, the illustrations are lively and interesting; they can be used as teaching materials, and can also be used as reading materials in and out of class; they can be read vertically according to the difficulty level or horizontally according to different topics.

Supporting the development of the "Seven Colors Dragon" game APP, teaching resources, evaluation tools and other products, can meet the full range of needs inside and outside the classroom, home and school linkage.

"Seven Colors Chinese Graded Reading (Level 1): Family (Set of 5)" includes "Who is this?" ""What's your name? ""How old are you? "Do you love to laugh?" Five volumes.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping